Hall of Fame

Congratulations to these five outstanding athletes who were inducted into the Texas Senior Games Hall of Fame Saturday, Apr. 9, 2016.

Pictured left to right: Peter Clare (Kingwood, TX - Track & Field), Ken Brown (Austin, TX - Track & Field, Softball), DeEtte Sauer (Houston, TX - Swimming), Lee Wheeler (Fair Oaks Ranch, TX - Cycling), and Ray Kozusko (Salado, TX - Track & Field).

The 2018 Games are in

45 days 1 hours 42 mins
  • Take me to Sports for Life!
  • Register Online
  • Join the eNewsletter!
  • Find Us on Facebook

Get social